login | our location | photo gallery | redemption links | logout

Home Button
Schedule Button
Tournaments Button
Strategy Button
Products Button
RTS Button
Our Story Button
The Game Button



hit counter
Office Depot Coupon

How can you Contact Us?

I'm Michael J. Wolfe. I'm maintaining the Web site for our
Redemption Southern California Players Guild
with some help from the other Redemption playing members of my family:

Eric Wolfe, Luke Wolfe, Leeza Wolfe and Katya Wolfe.

If you need to contact any of us, you can reach us at:

mjwolfe@redemptionsocal.com  or
mwolfe@mail.com  or
eric@redemptionsocal.com  or
luke@redemptionsocal.com  or
leeza@redemptionsocal.com  or
katya@redemptionsocal.com  or


Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions
or suggestions, since we love to promote Redemption every chance we get!